Neil Oleson

Selectboard Chair

Select board meets every other Wednesday at 6:00pm Phone: (413) 662-2448 townhall.floridamass

Michael Bedini


Terry I Green


Joan Lewis

Town Administrator

M, T, Th, F 8:30am - 4:00pm -----Wednesdays 12:00pm - 7:30pm Phone: (413) 662-2448 ext. 0 townhall.floridamass

James White

Highway Supervisor

Phone: (413) 662-2448 ext. 5 Floridahighway.floridamass

Douglas Miller


Michael Gleason


Kyle Kuczynski


Michael Worth


Martin McEvoy


56 North County Road, Florida MA 01247 Phone: (413) 664-6023

Read More  

John Franzoni


Northern Berkshire School Union, 26 Union Street, Suite 1A, North Adams MA 01247 Phone: (413) 664-9292

Stephanie Pare


Office Hours are Wednesday evenings 5:30pm - 7:30pm Phone (413) 662-2448 ext. 1 floridacollector.floridamass

Susan Bedini

Board of Assessor

Board of Assessors meet every other Monday Evening at 6:00 pm Phone: (413) 662-2448 ext. 2 Floridaassessors.floridamass

Lawrence Cote

Board of Assessor

Krista Bishop

Board of Assessors Clerk

Lisa H. Brown

Town Clerk

Office Hours are Wednesday Evenings 6:00pm - 7:30pm Phone: (413) 662-2448 ext. 3 townclerk.floridamass

Mae Embry

Council on Aging Chair

Joyce VanTilborg, Assistant Director

Sue Oleson

Senior Center Director

Wed, Thurs, Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm Phone: (413) 662-2448 ext. 4

Heidi Dugal


56 North County Road, Florida MA 01247 Phone: (413) 664-0153

Brenda (BJ) Church

Building Inspector

Phone: (413) 548-6633

Joseph Vareschi

Plumbing Inspector

Phone: (413) 664-6416

Timothy Keating

Electrical Inspector

Phone: (413) 663-1659

Alfred Bedini, Sr

Board of Health Chair

Board of Health meets 4th Wednesday of the month at 3:30pm Phone: (413) 662-2448

Neil Oleson

Board of Health

Heidi Dugal

Board of Health

Gabriel Oleson

Planning Board Chair

Planning Board meets twice a year and as needed Phone: (413) 662-2448

Thomas Brule

Planning Board

Timothy Zelazo

Planning Board

Hilary Sweeney

Planning Board

James White

Cemetery Commission

Phone: (413) 662-2448 ext. 5

Steven Brown

Conservation Commission

David McNary

Conservation Commission

Michael Gleason


139 Mohawk Trail, Florida MA 01247 Phone: (413) 662-2448 ext 6 -------BURN PERMITS Available - Tuesday Nights 6pm - 9pm

Read More  

Assessors' Pending Preliminary Property Values

Melanie Medon

Town Accountant

Phone 413-662-2448 ext 1

Stacy Abuisi


Office Hours are Wednesday evenings 5:30pm - 7:30pm Phone 413-662-2448 ext 1